Baby, it’s still cold outside

Christmas is over.. but this post shouldn’t be too late? Since it’s still winter! I spent the last few weeks in cold Europe and walked under peaceful snow.

Keep warm guys! Here’s me doing a cover of “Baby it’s cold outside” with my band.

watch the video below: http://youtu.be/F7GLq1NIrz4

In two weeks’ time I’ll be performing 3 of my originals at The Artistry. I usually upload my videos on my facebook page.. Like the page and follow me for latest updates! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

