L’amour de ma vie by AshlynJulia (One of my first originals!)

I started songwriting a few months back and finally plucked up some confidence to sing in public. Here’s my debut of L’amour De Ma Vie, performed last Sunday. I wrote the words some time ago..but one day inspiration came while I was flipping through my poetries and BOOM. This song came! A happy little song for all in love=)

Here are the lyrics:

I could never do without
Hearing your voice before my sleep
Having you fuss around
When I’m sick
Clearing off my plate
When I’ve too much to eat

I Closed my eyes
You told me not to peep
That’s how your tricked me
First kiss, on my lips
Little things that you did
99 paper roses, you
Swept me off my feet

Chorus 
Mon Amour, de ma vie
I’m besotted with you
Mon Amour, de ma vie
I love you and you love me

Mon amour, de ma vie
Nananana nananananana

Bridge
Je ne peux pas vivre sans toi.
I can’t live without you

Je ne peux pas vivre sans toi.
I can’t live without you, bbababababa

Leave a Reply

