How did I become a Brand Storyteller? (infographic)

 

 

For quite a while, I’ve been intrigued by the many impressive and well-designed CVs going around. Now, I’ve finally got some time in my hands, I decided to play around with Illustrator. So. How did I arrive at becoming a Brand Storyteller? Here’s briefly, how my love for content and PR started. All the way, from the start – right from the time I interned in Shell in the External Affairs Department.

Click on the image to have a clearer view!

Content Strategist Resume CV Infographic

 

 

Do you think it is good enough to impress a recruiter? Share your comments!

Leave a Reply

